Tuesday, August 10, 2010
BEWARE: HARIBO "kosher" Gummy Bears-may have treif gelatin!
The Haribo Gummy Bears with the Hashgocha of Dayan Westheim states "FISH-GELATIN".
The cold facts are that a lab confirmed that 6 out of 8 packages containd BEEF-Gelatin which of course is
Every one concerned should have them disposed of & removed from all stores, they may be "treif".
Share to Twitter
Share to Facebook
Share to Pinterest
Post a Comment
Post Comments (Atom)