Monday, November 15, 2010

PEPSI Alert-

There are PEPSI bottles that do NOT have a kosher certifying emblem on the bottle. Those plants are NOT kosher certified and therefore should not be consumed.

From an Email

A COKE "VP" responded, If the OU is not comfortable to put their logo because they don't visit the plant, the kosher consumer shouldn't feel comfortable consuming it without the logo.
"Tzum Lachen"

No comments: